Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1095 Raider Drive
Altair, TX 77412
phone: (979) 234-3531 ext. 1200
fax: (979) 234-5401
9th - 12th Grade

RICE HIGH SCHOOL STAFF
2019-2020
NAME EMAIL
Allen, Jennel jallen@riceraiders.net
Andreas, Frank fandreas@riceraiders.net
Ashton, Jessica jashton@riceraiders.net
Aubin, Shawn saubin@riceraiders.net
Besch, Shee Marie sbesch@riceraiders.net
Bowen, Clayton cbowen@riceraiders.net
Burns, Devonta dburns@riceraiders.net
Cano, Oscar ocano@riceraiders.net
Chollett, Josh jchollett@riceraiders.net
Clewis, Danielle dclewis@riceraiders.net
Combs, Travis tcombs@riceraiders.net
Engelbrecht, Darrell dengelbrecht@riceraiders.net
Engram, Amanda aengram@riceraiders.net
Espinoza, Courtney cespinoza@riceraiders.net
Ferreri, Keely kjalowy@riceraiders.net
Garcia, Oscar ogarcia@riceraiders.net
Gertson, Connie cgertson@riceraiders.net
Grogan, Eric egrogan@riceraiders.net
Herring, Lance lherring@riceraiders.net
Herring, Stephanie sherring@riceraiders.net
Hoelscher, Lisa lhoelscher@riceraiders.net
Jobe, Brennan bjobe@riceraiders.net
Keener, Eric ekeener@riceraiders.net
Kelm, Nate nkelm@riceraiders.net
Kolafa, Kayla kkolafa@riceraiders.net
Kunetka, Jennifer jkunetka@riceraiders.net
Leist, Brian bleist@riceraiders.net
Lumpkins, Janet jlumpkins@riceraiders.net
Luttrell, John jluttrell@riceraiders.net
McBeth, Eunice emcbeth@riceraiders.net
Pagel, Katie kpagel@riceraiders.net
Palacios, America apalacios@riceraiders.net
Quintero, Kirby kquintero@riceraiders.net
Reyes, Elizabeth ereyes@riceraiders.net
Ritzen, Bryce britzen@riceraiders.net
Schendel, Dean dschendel@riceraiders.net
Schendel, Michelle mschendel@riceraiders.net
Schuirring, Courtney cschiurring@riceraiders.net
Sloan, Jared jsloan@riceraiders.net
Thomas, Ashton athomas@riceraiders.net
Ugarte, Debbie dugarte@riceraiders.net
Vavrusa, Vilma vvavrusa@riceraiders.net
Vernon, Jennifer jvernon@riceraiders.net
Villafuerte, Veronica vvillafuerte@riceraiders.net
Wagner, Maria mwagner@riceraiders.net
Warschak, Gail gwarschak@riceraiders.net
Weideman, Glen gweideman@riceraiders.net